The Students of the college are hereby informed that Ragging in the College premises is strictly banned as per UGC & Govt. Notifications. Strict action will be initiated against students if found involved in such activities.

The students can report, inform and contact the committee for any grievance for more detail.

1.     Dr. Rajesh Mehta (Chairperson)

2.     Dr. Gurnam Chand (Convenor)

3.     Dr. Lakhbir Kaur

4.     Dr. Kavita Rani

5.     Dr. Nirmala Kaushik

6.     Dr. Jyoti Bala

7.     Mrs. Sumitra Rani

8.     Ms. Priti

9.     Dr. Kavita (Psychology)